ShadowGunz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ShadowGunz

24/7 Server Best Gaming Experience!

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

ThanksDD app

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lulu
Head GameMaster
Head GameMaster

ThanksDD app Empty
PostSubject: ThanksDD app   ThanksDD app I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 10, 2011 3:57 am

Name : Hamza

Applying for : Forum Mod

Why I should be accepted :
-I LOVE using the forums and helping others.
-I am very loyal.
-I am kind toward others.
-I like to keep the people around me entertained and never bored.
-I'm not shy or scared to learn something new.
-I have lots of experience being a GM but none of a forum mod, but I'm ready to learn.
-I also go In Game and not just stay on forums all day.
-I'm not lazy and always energetic to learn and share.

How I can help the server : I donate a lot for GunZ private servers and I stay on like 9-10 hrs a day in the summer. I love helping my friends and people I don't know. If someone is raging or flaming me, I won't just stop helping them because of my personal issues.I will try to the best of my abilities to make this server grow and try to bring lots of member to our community.I use everything I know and add what I learn. I'm never a boring guy.To be honest there are some days when I'm cranky, but I NEVER EVER take my anger out on my peers.

About myself : I love playing GunZ and was playing since I was very young. I played over 17 different private servers and I am loyal to each and every one of them.I do really good in school and get mostly A's.

Things I don't like about myself but try to fix : I have a bad temper which I'm starting to control really good.If I get mad at someone I don't just "Press V", I try to talk it out and try to clear the differences between us.

How Active Am I :
Summer:
Week Days : 8-9 hrs.
Week Ends : 9-10 hrs.

School Year:
Week Days : 4-5 hrs.
Week Ends : 8-9 hrs.